The Postmarks

The Postmarks


The Postmarks - The Postmarks CD

Track List :

1. Goodbye
2. Looks Like Rain
3. Summers Never Seem To Last
4. Winter Spring Summer Fall
5. Watercolors
6. Know Which Way The Wind Blows
7. Weather The Weather
8. Leaves
9. Let Go
10. You Drift Away
11. End Of The Story

Bonus Tracks
12. Goodbye (James Iha Remix)
13. Goodbye (Tahiti 80 Remix)

Additional Information

Weight 0.30 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Postmarks”

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Category: .