Mocca – Friends 10th Anniversary CD

Mocca – Friends 10th Anniversary CD
Out of Stock


Mocca – Friends 10th Annivesary CD

Track List :

01. On The Night Like This
02. I Think I'm In Love
03. My Only One
04. Friend
05. Lucky Man
06. I would Never… (Featuring Karolina Komstedt)
07. You And Me Against The World
08. Buddy Zeus
09. This Conversation (Featuring Bob Tutupoly)
10. How Wonderful Life Would Be
11. Swing It Bob! (Featuring Bob Tutupoly)
12. I'ts Over Now
13. Good Morning Song
14. Bundle Of Joy

Out of stock

Additional Information

Weight 0.50 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mocca – Friends 10th Anniversary CD”

Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , .